Welcome


Oxford Technology Department
Saso Vasovski District 248.969.1809 Saso.Vasovski@oxfordschools.org
Debbie Fox District 248.969.5191 Debbie.Fox@oxfordschools.org
Brad Smith District 248.969.1822 Brad.Smith@oxfordschools.org
Juanette Griffin OES/OELC/Maint 248.969.5144 Juanette.Griffin@oxfordschools.org
Chris Pilette Clear Lake/DA
248.969.5122 Chris.Pilette@oxfordschools.org
Trevor Marshall OHS
248.969.1825 Trevor.Marshall@oxfordschools.org
Jason French OHS/Crossroads 248.969.1898 Jason.French@oxfordschools.org
Austin Ryskamp Lakeville/Leonard/Transportation
248.969.5255 austin.ryskamp@oxfordschools.org
John Ward
OMS 248.969.1878 John.Ward@oxfordschools.org
 Lyndsey Hurford
 OVA  248.969.5064  Lyndsey.Hurford@oxfordschools.org

Application Links and Directions
PowerSchool Directions
SchoolMessenger Directions
Haiku Parent Portal Registration Link
Haiku Directions
Technology Proposal Application
Information Update Link