Technology

Oxford Technology Department
Kurt Meyer District 248.969.1819 Kurt.Meyer@oxfordschools.org
Debbie Fox District 248.969.5191 Debbie.Fox@oxfordschools.org
Brad Smith District 248.969.1822 Brad.Smith@oxfordschools.org
Jason French OHS/Crossroads 248.969.5144 Jason.French@oxfordschools.org
Chris Pilette Clear Lake/DA
248.969.5255 Chris.Pilette@oxfordschools.org
Trevor Marshall OHS 248.969.5122 Trevor.Marshall@oxfordschools.org
Juanette Griffin
OES/Child Care 248.969.1898 Juanette.Griffin@oxfordschools.org
Austin Ryskamp
Lakeville/Leonard
248.969.1878 Austin.Ryskamp@oxfordschools.org
John Ward OMS/Bridges 248.969.1825 John.Ward@oxfordschools.org

Application Links and Directions
PowerSchool Directions
SchoolMessenger Directions
Haiku Parent Portal Registration Link
Haiku Directions
Technology Proposal Application
PowerSchool Sub
Information Update Link