April 14, 2020- Electronic Board Meeting Notice

MEETING NOTICE:

The Oxford Community Schools Board of Education will hold their regular board meeting on Tuesday, April 14, 2020, at 6:30 pm via Zoom.  Additionally, Oxford Community Schools will be streaming the meeting via YouTube Live.  The COVID-19 pandemic requires the Oxford Community Schools Board of Education to meet electronically.

Oxford Community residents are encouraged to tune in virtually by clicking the YouTube Live Stream link here.  For everyone’s safety, comments in the YouTube Live Stream have been disabled.

If you would like to participate in the Unscheduled Audience Participation portion of the meeting, you may do so by completing the Citizen Participation Form prior to the meeting.  You can do that by completing this form.

To participate during the Unscheduled Audience Participation portion, please join us virtually via Zoom using this link.  As part of the meeting protocol, attendees will not be able to speak during the meeting until they are recognized by President Donnelly during Unscheduled Audience Participation.  At that point, the attendee’s microphone will be enabled, and the attendee will be allowed up to 5 minutes to present.


If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of an auxiliary aid or service to participate in the meeting, please contact David Pass, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources, 248-969-5008 for voice and TDD calls or at (david.pass@oxfordschools.org) no later than 5:00 pm, Monday, April 13, 2020 to plan accordingly.

If you would like to contact any board member, you may do so through email:

President Donnelly: Tom.donnelly@oxfordschools.org
Vice President Griffith: 
Chad.griffith@oxfordschools.org
Treasurer Bailey: 
Korey.bailey@oxfordschools.org
Secretary Shafer: 
Heather.shafer@oxfordschools.org
Trustee D’Alessandro: 
Dan.DAlessandro@oxfordschools.org
Trustee Foster: 
Erick.foster@oxfordschools.org
Trustee Hanser: 
Mary.hanser@oxfordschools.org