June 8, School Board Meeting Information

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING NOTICE:

The Oxford Community Schools Board of Education will hold a regular meeting on Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 6:30pm. This meeting will be a public and in-person meeting. The meeting will take place at Oxford High School in the Performing Arts Center. All social distancing rules will be followed and face coverings will be required. Before entering the building, everyone must complete the health questionnaire at hq.oxfordschools.org.

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of an auxiliary aid or service to attend a board meeting, please contact Angela Weaver, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, 248-969-5002 or at angela.weaver@oxfordschools.org OR David Pass, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources, 248-969-5004 or at david.pass@oxfordschools.org no later than 12:00pm on the Friday before a scheduled board meeting to plan accordingly (two business days before the meeting). Thank you.

If you would like to contact any board member, you may do so through email:

President Donnelly: Tom.Donnelly@oxfordschools.org
Vice President Griffith: Chad.Griffith@oxfordschools.org
Treasurer Bailey: Korey.Bailey@oxfordschools.org
Secretary Shafer: Heather.Shafer@oxfordschools.org
Trustee D’Alessandro: Dan.DAlessandro@oxfordschools.org
Trustee Foster: Erick.Foster@oxfordschools.org
Trustee Hanser: Mary.Hanser@oxfordschools.org