Technology

Oxford Technology Department

District Network Technician: Saso Vasovski
248.969.1809, saso.vasovski@oxfordschools.org

District Senior Technician: Debbie Fox
248.969.5191, debbie.fox@oxfordschools.org

District Technician:  Brad Smith
248.969.1822, brad.smith@oxfordschools.org

OES/OELC/Maint Technician: Juanette Griffin
248.969.5144, juanette.griffin@oxfordschools.org

Clear Lake/Daniel Axford Technician: Chris Pilette
248.969.5122, chris.pilette@oxfordschools.org

Oxford High School Technician: Trevor Marshall
248.969.1825, trevor.marshall@oxfordschools.org

Oxford High School/ Crossroads Technician: Jason French
248.969.1898, jason.french@oxfordschools.org

Lakeville/Leonard/Trans. Technician: Austin Ryskamp 
248.969.5255, austin.ryskamp@oxfordschools.org

Oxford Middle School Technician: John Ward
248.969.1878, john.ward@oxfordschools.org

OVA Technician:  Lyndsey McKenna
248.969.5064, lyndsey.mckenna@oxfordschools.org


Application Links and Directions

PowerSchool Directions
SchoolMessenger Directions
Haiku Parent Portal Registration Link
Haiku Directions
Technology Proposal Application
Information Update Link